Why there is suspense over BJP CMs in HP, MP

After BJP replaced Biplab Kumar Deb with Manik Saha as chief minister of Tripura last week, suspense looms large over the continuance of Himachal Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh CMs Jai Ram Thakur and Shivraj Singh Chouhan respectively. Courtesy: Times of India

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad