Medal for four cops

Shimla, January 13

The Ministry of Home Affairs has awarded the Medal for Excellence in Police Training for 2020-21 to four police officials of HP Police Training College, Daroh, (Kangra).

They are DSP Rajesh Kumar (now Additional SP), Inspector Vikrant Bonsra, Head Constable Ravinder Kumar and Head Constable Dalbir Singh (now ASI), a spokesperson of the Police Department said here today.

Courtesy: Tribune News Service

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad