HP beat TN to win maiden Vijay Hazare title

Tamil Nadu’s juggernaut came to a halt as calm and composed Shubham Arora maneuvered and guided Himachal Pradesh with a glorious unbeaten 136 off 131 balls to help them clinch their first Vijay Hazare Trophy title at the SMS Stadium on Sunday. Courtesy: Times of India

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad