14 teachers to be conferred with state awards in Himachal Pradesh

Tribune News Service

Shimla, September 4

The government has decided to confer the state award on 14 teachers for their outstanding services in the field of education and taking special interest in teaching students in 2021.

The awardees included Jia Lal Negi, Government Senior Secondary School (GSSS)-Reckong Peo (Kinnaur); Prem Lal Dulta (GSSS)-Rampur (Shimla); Ajay Kumar Vashisht (GSSS)-Sanjauli (Shimla); Sumit Singh (GSSS)-Bagheri (Solan); Pankaj Sharma (GSSS)-Arhal (Shimla); Vivek Kumar Kaushik (GSSS)-Galanaghat (Sirmaur); Har Dev, Government Middle School (GMS)-Chamat Bharech (Solan); Subash Chand (GSSS)-Basal (Una); Surinder Pal Mehta (GSSS)-Barotiwala (Solan); Indresh Kumar, Government Primary School (GPS)-Khaduna (Mandi); Sanjeev Kumar (GPS)-Balagka Ghat (Bilaspur); Suresh Kumar-Bir Begehra (Hamirpur); Chhime Angmo (GPS)-Keylong (Lahaul and Spiti) and Rajinder Kumar (GPS)-Tihri (Kangra).

Courtesy: Tribune News Service

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad